Can I be honest?

I really like making all sorts of things.  It keeps me from falling into the rut of making the same ol’ stuff.  

But can I be honest? Some things  I like making more than others.  For instance, have you noticed I’ve been making a lot a rings lately? It’s because they are so fun to make!

Lately I’ve also been trying a new technique that includes cutting out the backs of the rings so that stones that are translucent or semi-translucent can permit light to come through.

I’m really digging rings right now. Why not wear a few more rings on your fingers? 

    
    
  

Leave a Reply

